Blog posts

Anxiety

Hello!

I have had anxiety for few days now because of the flight. When I was younger I had anxiety attacks and anxiety way more often. Now only if im doing something new and scary. 

I have waited this trip a long time. And i have amazing man waiting for me so thats a huge motivation to fly 😀 I think that its not so big deal.. i mean people fly everyday everywhere and its only 1.5 half hours.. but my body isnt listening. Everyone is saying that it will be fine.. and i know that! But.. im still shaking and being all anxious. And its getting annoying xD 

Anyways.. Im not sure if i had any red line before i started to write.. Im blaming the anxiety xD If you have anxiety and wanna talk about it, please send me email, im happy to help or just chat ^^ 

Have a lovely day 

-DanskuSmile

